Kutsie Baby is the 6th store and 5th state with Grainbow

imageI just wanted to announce that I have another store carrying Grainbow Hot Packs! It is called The Kutsie Baby and it is in Florida. It’s an online store and the hot packs are in the “Kutsie Mom” category. They carry a different version of the hot pack though. They liked the idea of a neck wrap hot pack, so we went with that. The selling price is $24. If you’d like to check it out on their website, you can here- http://www.kutsiebaby.com/collections/kutsie-mom-gifts/products/aromatherapy-lavender-neck-wrap

I hope that they sell very well, and I can keep bringing in new colors.

I hope everyone is having a great day,

Xoxo,

Mert

1 thought on “Kutsie Baby is the 6th store and 5th state with Grainbow

  1. T.Nelson

    I LOVE my Grainbow hot pack. I had bronchitis this winter and I used it on my sore chest and throat. It helped a lot. Thanks!

    Reply

Leave a comment