Update

Hello Everyone,

I appoigize that I have not been active on this blog lately. I plan to be much more active in the coming weeks. 

Grainbow has been doing very well. The shop in Hawaii orders consistently, as well as the shop in Washington. Customers are always coming to me to make them a particular product idea that they have. I do my best to bring their ideas to life. 

I plan on uploading more items to sell through my Etsy page. I want to bring more ideas to the Etsy shop, and brig to the customers.

Now for the baking; I have been baking less because of my busy business, but in a way that’s a good thing. I’m starting to bake more now that it’s summer though. I found a great recipe for M&M Cheesecake today that I plan to make as soon as I can. It looks fabulous and I will post about it if I can, when I make it.
Thanks for understanding, and I hope you can look forward to new content.
XOXO,

Mert
P.S Happy birthday to Ashton Irwin of 5SOS, and Matthew Espinosa 🙂

1 thought on “Update

  1. Alanna

    Sounds like you’ve definitely been busy! We just ate Sticky Buns from the Flour cookbook for dinner tonight, so it looks like the baking groove is on at our house as well. Let me know how it turns out.

    Reply

Leave a comment